My T-Shirts!

13Jul09

The place where you can now get a T-shirt with my design is on Mysoti. I design, they do printing and shipping.

Here I am now publishing only a few T-shirts from my collection. The whole collection you can see on my Mysoty page. There you can cast a vote or even better: BUY THEM! Thank you :)

Hot Dog no. 4 tee by 112mirabela. Available from MySoti.com.
Burning Dog 01 tee by 112mirabela. Available from MySoti.com.
Cute for guys nr.01  tee by 112mirabela. Available from MySoti.com.



5 Responses to “My T-Shirts!”

  1. 1 Sika

    I love your T-shirts! Would it be okay if I wore one in one of our episodes..? I would love to wear the “I am a cute person”-one..

    • 2 112mirabela

      it would be my honor :)

    • 3 112mirabela

      besides: who else if not you, you are a learning case of cuteness

  2. this was a good decision… will definitely vote for your stuff… and don’t runaway from bright colors… colors are ok…

    • 5 112mirabela

      oh, thanks! please do vote, i sure need voters to get to the most wanted :)


Leave a Reply

