Création de book en ligne!

03Oct09

About entering the francophone world. With one word: hard.

Several months ago I contacted an agent and recently received an answer. It was polite, of course, saying that unfortunately they have no places for new artists. But, they said, if I want some new french visitors for my portfolio, I can open a profile on Ultra-book.

That’s very nice, don’t you think? No, no sarcasm, I am serious; getting tips and info for free can certainly open some new doors. :P Thanks again, dear Sophie :)

So, I buried myself in Ultra-book backoffice with my poor knowledge of french, opened an account and build so-called book.
Here it is: http://mirabela.ultra-book.com/



No Responses Yet to “Création de book en ligne!”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

