My new poken!

03Feb10

At last! An impatiently awaited, my own Poken found my mailbox!

Here it is. Make sure when we meet to have yours on you. Let’s Poke!

For my Slovenian friends: here is the link to Poken Slovenia.



3 Responses to “My new poken!”

  1. 1 Karmen

    Well, I think it is a she because of the eyebrows :-)

  2. 2 112mirabela

    Is it she? Probably, yes.
    It is cute and it’s Black&White!!!, which is my recent favorite color combination. :)

  3. 3 Karmen

    Yay! She’s cute :-)


Leave a Reply

