Longing

29Jan13

Today I am slightly emotional :) which is always a good thing, … at least I am not boarding to neurotic. I should write about it more perhaps, but since I pretty much lost the ability to analyze, which is a good thing too, I am quoting Maira. I already posted her work some time ago, feel welcome to check. Cheers :)

MinionBlog

Imaginary friend: Minion_doodle #dailydoodle (April 3, 2012)

“It is amazing how often you have no idea why something come to you, or why a particular vision of a perplexed woman wearing a green hat evokes a strong response. I don’t question the sources, I just accept the fact. And then there is longing: for what, I don’t know. Peace of mind, perhaps, with a spritz of interest.” – Maira Kalman



No Responses Yet to “Longing”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

