Do you have a flag?

17Feb13

O. K., the truth: Yes, I am bit nuts on works by Eddie Izzard, his transvestite faze,
where he balanced in pumps all heavy on makeup and mostly on some yummy humor.
And I like paraphrasing, so I made this doodle:

DoodleFlagNr1

monday #51 do you have a flag? :) #dailydoodle

There is one particular reason why I do what I do.
It is unbelievably fun and I don’t have to be afraid of death by boredom.
*I can die of emaciation, given the situation, but that’s another story.

Fun is when I can spin things around the way I see fit. So recently I made a second doodle:

DoodleFlagNr2

Do you have a flag? (II.) #dailydoodle

Don’t ask why a rabbit became a dog. I have no idea. Probably I just find those canine teeth goofy enough and I do like to indulge myself. The composition felt comfy though and in overall looked promising. I made some coffee, took my magic Wacom wand, winked once or twice and there it is:

AFlagGraphic

A Flag, Graphic (snippet)

Enjoy. :)



No Responses Yet to “Do you have a flag?”

  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

